HOME
   ABOUT US
   OPERATION
   NEWS & EVENTS UPDATE
   LINKS
   CONTACT US
 

Contact Us

 
  Lambert Brothers Insurance Broker (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

Boat Lagoon 20/13 Moo 2, Thepkrasattri Road,  Kohkaew, Muang, Phuket 83000 Thailand

Tel: +66 76 608 803 , +66 76 608 483
Fax: +66 76 238 662 
(Monday - Friday: 8:30am – 5:30pm , Saturday: 8:30am – 12:00 pm)

Email: info@lambertbrothers.co.th
Website: www.lambertbrothers.co.th
  www.facebook.com/LambertBrothersThailand
   
 
     
 

Contact Person

 
Michael C E Haynes (Mike)
Director
mike@lambertbrothers.co.th
 
Pornpimol Chimsakul (Paew)
General Manager
paew@lambertbrothers.co.th
Thipmanee Shukchitt (Duanne)
Executive Health Care (Individual)
duanne@lambertbrothers.co.th

Sukanlaya Plongmai (Taew)
Marketing Executive Health Care (Project)
taew@lambertbrothers.co.th<
Namfon Chanthanoo (Fon)
Operation & Administration Executive
namfon@lambertbrothers.co.th<
Saranpita Kaminthong (Ammy)
Assistant Marketing Executive (Health care )
ammy@lambertbrothers.co.th

Chutharat Sarnrak (Zoey)
Marketing & Claims Executive
zoey@lambertbrothers.co.th
Kanokporn Munee (Kwang)
Accounting Executive
kwang@lambertbrothers.co.th
Phakamas Sripakdee (Eve)
Marketing Executive (Yacht)
eve@lambertbrothers.co.th
     

Chanjira Singpen (Jane)
Marketing Executive (Property / Construction / Liability)
jane@lambertbrothers.co.th




  Home      |      About Us      |      Operation      |      News & Events Update      |      Links      |     Contact Us  
  Copyright © 2008-2014 Lambert Brothers Insurance Brokers. All rights reserved. Design by Phuket Solution    |    Terms of Use