HOME
   ABOUT US
   OPERATION
   NEWS & EVENTS UPDATE
   LINKS
   CONTACT US
 

Contact Us

 
   
  Lambert Brothers Insurance Broker (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

Boat Lagoon 20/13 Moo 2, Thepkrasattri Road,  Kohkaew, Muang, Phuket 83000 Thailand

Tel: +66 76 608 803 , +66 76 608 483 , +66 76 273 385
Fax: +66 76 238 662 
(Monday - Friday: 8:30am – 5:30pm , Saturday: 8:30am – 12:00 pm)

Email: info@lambertbrothers.co.th
Website: www.lambertbrothers.co.th
  www.facebook.com/LambertBrothersThailand
   
 
     
 

Contact Person

 
Michael C E Haynes (Mike)
Director
mike@lambertbrothers.co.th
 
Pornpimol Chimsakul (Paew)
General Manager
paew@lambertbrothers.co.th
Puwanai Lertpoonsawat (Ton)
Account Executive
ton@lambertbrothers.co.th

Thipmanee Shukchitt (Duanne)
Marketing Executive
duanne@lambertbrothers.co.th
Sukanlaya Plongmai (Taew)
Marketing Executive
taew@lambertbrothers.co.th
Namfon Chanthanoo (Fon)
Administration Executive
namfon@lambertbrothers.co.th

Chutharat Sarnrak (Zoey)
Marketing & Claims Executive
zoey@lambertbrothers.co.th
Janjira Koomtong (Joy)
Marketing Executive
joy@lambertbrothers.co.th
Pattra Suwanchatree (Pat)
Marketing Executive
pat@lambertbrothers.co.th




  Home      |      About Us      |      Operation      |      News & Events Update      |      Links      |     Contact Us  
  Copyright © 2008-2014 Lambert Brothers Insurance Brokers. All rights reserved. Design by Phuket Solution    |    Terms of Use